Select School

Members of Advisory Council

Justice, Swantanter Kumar

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Former Chairperson, National Green Tribunal.

Honourable Justice RS Sodhi

Honourable Justice RS Sodhi

Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh

Professor of Eminence, NLU Delhi

Former and Founder Vice-Chancellor NLU, Delhi

Founder Vice-Chancellor, NALSAR, Hyderabad

Prof. Dr. Mondira Dutta

Prof (Retd), Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Former Consultant cum Senior Researcher, UN Women

Former ICSSR Senior Fellow, SCDR, JNU

Former ICCR India Chair to DCU, Dublin

Founder Chairperson - CIAS, SIS, JNU

Director UGC Area Studies - CIAS, SIS, JNU

Shree Parthasarathy

Leader Cyber & Strategic Services Deloitte South Asia

Member, APAC Cyber Executive Committee

Member, Risk Advisory India Executive Committee

Dr. Subir Bikas Mitra

Advisor (Law), GAIL (India) Limited

Former Executive Director (Law & HR) in GAIL (India) Limited

Former Director, GAIL Gas Limited

Advocate (Dr.) Prashant Mali

Founder & President - Cyber Law Consulting (Advocates & Attorneys)

Chair - Cyber Law & Cyber Security Committee of Indian National Bar Association

Chairman - Cyber & Law Foundation (An NGO for Cyber Policy, Research and Awareness)

Mr. Amar Kr. Sundram

India Head of Legal, Corporate Governance and Regulatory Affairs – Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) (Natwest Group)

Dr. Miguel Verdeguer Segarra

Lawyer & Economist, Ph.D.

Member of the Lawyers' and Economists’ Bar Associations, Spain

Head, Department of EU Law and Competition Law, Valencian International Law Firm “Legal Notes”

Dr. Ashok Sharma

Advocate and Arbitrator, Former General Counsel & Chief General Manager, MMTC Ltd.