Select School

Industry Stalwarts

 Dr. Saligram Bhatt- Former Professor JNU and Professor     Emeritus, NALSAR University. World-renowned Environment  and  Space Law expert.

  Justice Markandey Katju- Former Supreme Court Judge and Jurist of world repute.

Justice A.M. Ahmadi-Former Chief Justice of India and Jurist of world repute.

Brig. M.B. Anand- Former Military Officer and Eminent International Humanitarian Law Expert.

Ambassador Asoke Mukherjee IFS- Former Permanent Representative of India to the United Nations and Former Deputy High Commissioner to United Kingdom.

Dr. Aman Hingorani- Reputed Supreme Court Advocate and Kashmir Scholar.

Justice Bhanwar Singh- Former Judge, Allahabad High Court and eminent scholar and legal educationist.

Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha- Director, Indian Law Institute (ILI) and eminent International Law Expert.

Mr. Shree Parthasarathy- Partner and National Leader for cyber risk and security, Deloitte.

Mr. Ravi Nair-Executive Director of the South Asia Human Rights Documentation Centre (SAHRDC) and recipient of the MA Thomas, National Human Rights Award for 1997.

Ms. Molina Swarup Asthana-Principal Solicitor, Victorian Government, Australia. Expert in mergers and acquisition, banking and finance and corporate and commercial contracting.

Ms. Shalinee Kulshreshtha- Head - Law & Contracts (South Asia) Honeywell Aerospace.

Prof. Marian Pinheiro- Principal Director of School of Law, Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies (VIPS), Delhi.

Dr. V.R.Dinkar- Associate Professor, VIT law School, VIT University, Chennai

Mr. Vishnu Pandit -CEO and Managing Partner of Law Pundits LLP and Law Pundits Limited.


Mr. Yashasvi Nain- Human Rights researcher and Fellow at Universal Center for Human Rights, London.

 Hon’ble Justice Mr. Manmohan Sarin- Former CJI--Jammu and Kashmir High Court.

 Hon’ble Ms. Rekha Sharma-Chairperson, National Commission for Women.


 (Dr.) G.S. Bajpai -Registrar, National Law University, Delhi.

 Nilanjana Jha -CCO, HT Media

 Justice Mohan Peiris- Former Chief Justice, Sri Lanka and International Jurist.

 Dr. Ashwani Kumar Bansal- Eminent IPR expert and former Director, Institute of Constitutional and Parliamentary Studies and former Head, Faculty of Law, Delhi University.

 Dr. M. Afzal Wani-Eminent Legal Scholar and Member, 19th Law Commission of India.

 Dr. S.C. Raina- Vice-Chancellor, NLU Shimla and former Dean, Faculty of Law, Delhi University.

 Dr. Manjula Batra- Former Dean, Faculty of Law, Jamia Milia Islamia and eminent Environment Law Scholar.

 Mr. Abhishek Dubey- Principal Associate, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas &Co.

 Honorable Dr. Justice Satish Chandra (Former Judge Allahabad High Court),inaugurated the third International Moot Court Competition on 6 April 2019.

 Professor Manoj Kumar Sinha (Director, Indian Law Institute), has graced various academic events at SOL ever since its inception (Picture attached)

 Honorable Mr. Justice Swatanter Kumar (Former Supreme Court Judge), graced the valedictory session of third International Moot Court Competition on 6 April 2019

 Professor Mool Chand Sharma (Former Vice Chancellor, Central University of Haryana) judged the final round of third International Moot Court Competition on 6 April 2019

 Shri Rakesh Srivastava, Former Secretary, Ministry of Women and Child was the Chief Guest in International Conference on Child Rights: Unheard Voices on 27 April 2019

 Prof. Nuzhat Parveen Khan Dean, Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia IslamiaUniversity was the guest of Honour in International Conference on Child Rights: Unheard Voices on 27 April 2019

 Bidhan Chandra Singh, Executive Director, Kailash Satyarthi Children’s Foundation graced the inaugural session and reflected on various issues related to child rights on 27 April 2019

 Dr S.B. Mitra (Executive Director-GAIL) , graced the valedictory sessionof third International Moot Court Competition on on 6 April 2019