ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR - 55, GURGAON

Promotion List for Third Year Bachelor of Business Administration BATCH - 2015 & 2016

S. NO	Roll No.	Name	Status
1	160BBAGEN001	Mumtaz Nabizada	Promoted
2	160BBAGEN004	Binderjit Singh Gill	Promoted
3	160BBAGEN006	Akshit Nagpal	Promoted
4	160BBAGEN010	Vatsala Samvedi	Promoted
5	160BBAGEN014	Himakshi Khattar	Promoted
6	160BBAGEN016	Shivam Aggarwal	Promoted
7	160BBAGEN019	Sneh Shahi	Promoted
8	160BBAGEN020	Manan Mehta	Not Promoted
9	160BBAGEN022	Himanshi Kuwarbie	Promoted
10	160BBAGEN024	Udayraj Singh Kochar	Not Promoted
11	160BBAGEN026	Mukul Bansal	Promoted
12	160BBAGEN028	Pranav Madan	Promoted
13	160BBAGEN029	Lakshay Saini	Not Promoted
14	160BBAGEN031	Kesshav Suneja	Promoted
15	160BBAGEN032	Karan Dua	Promoted
16	160BBAGEN033	Gursidak Singh Makhija	Promoted
17	160BBAGEN035	Yamini Rao	Promoted
18	160BBAGEN036	Yoshita Rao	Promoted
19	160BBAGEN038	Sagar Tanwar	Promoted
20	160BBAGEN039	Disha Mehra	Promoted
21	160BBAGEN040	Jatin Yadav	Promoted
22	160BBAGEN041	Kunal Garg	Promoted
23	160BBAGEN044	J. Harshavarthini	Promoted
24	160BBAGEN045	Jessica Matta	Promoted
25	160BBAGEN046	Arjun Thukral	Promoted
26	160BBAGEN047	Angad Chandok	Promoted
27	160BBAGEN048	Pawan Kumar	Promoted
28	160BBAGEN049	Lokesh Gaur	Promoted
29	160BBAGEN051	Saurav Sharma	Promoted
30	160BBAGEN052	Aditya Rana	Promoted

CONTROLLER CONTROLLER

ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR - 55, GURGAON

Promotion List for Third Year Bachelor of Business Administration BATCH - 2015 & 2016

S. NO	Roll No.	Name	Status
31	160BBAGEN053	Anusha Sinha	Promoted
32	160BBAGEN055	Ajay Kumar	Promoted
33	160BBAGEN056	Sonali Gupta	Promoted
34	160BBAGEN057	Manav Arora	Promoted
35	160BBAGEN059	Gorish	Promoted
36	160BBAGEN063	Pulkit Mangla	Promoted
37	160BBAGEN064	Arun Sharma	Promoted
38	160BBAGEN067	Pankaj Manocha	Promoted
39	160BBAGEN068	Shiven Chadha	Not Promoted
40	160BBAGEN070	Badal Tewathia	Promoted
41	160BBAGEN072	Deeepanshu Thakran	Not Promoted
42	160BBAGEN073	Gaurang Satya	Promoted
43	160BBAGEN078	Kunal Yadav	Promoted
44	160BBAGEN079	Yatin Madaan	Promoted
45	160BBAGEN080	Rohit Boken	Promoted
46	160BBAGEN081	Mayank Vats	Promoted
47	160BBAGEN083	Sahil Kumar Kushwaha	Promoted
48	160BBAGEN084	Rohit Kumar	Promoted
49	160BBAGEN085	Pankaj Gahlot	Promoted
50	160BBAGEN086	Prakash Roshan	Promoted
51	160BBAGEN088	Bhavya Sachdeva	Promoted
52	160BBAGEN090	Vikash Sharma	Not Promoted
53	160BBAGEN092	Hardik Mittal	Promoted
54	160BBAGEN094	Bhavuk Verma	Promoted
55	160BBAGEN096	Devika Joshi	Promoted
56	160BBAGEN097	Hardik Seth	Promoted
57	160BBAGEN100	Ved Prakash	Not Promoted
58	160BBAGEN105	Ankita Dhawan	Promoted
59	160BBAGEN109	Aadit Yadav	Promoted
60	160BBAGEN110	Sandeep Lohiya	Not Promoted

CONTROLLER OF CHARTON REPORT OF THE PARTY OF

ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR - 55, GURGAON

Promotion List for Third Year Bachelor of Business Administration BATCH - 2015 & 2016

S. NO	Roll No.	Name	Status
61	160BBAGEN111	Sonali Yadav	Promoted
62	160BBAGEN112	Mehak Bhatia	Promoted
63	160BBAGEN113	Narender Kumar	Promoted
64	160BBAGEN114	Tushar Patel	Promoted
65	160BBAGEN117	Naveen Kumar	Promoted
66	160BBAGEN119	Sumit Boken	Not Promoted
67	160BBAGEN120	Mohit Bhardwaj	Promoted
68	160BBAGEN121	Sahil Tomar	Not Promoted
69	160BBAGEN122	Kunal Kataria	Promoted
70	160BBAGEN123	Sanjana Yadav	Promoted
71	160BBAGEN125	Monu Chaudhary	Not Promoted
72	160BBAGEN126	Santosh	Promoted
73	160BBAGEN127	Himanshu Verma	Promoted
74	160BBAGEN131	Tarun Pahuja	Promoted
75	160BBAGEN132	Sheikh Kabeer	Promoted
76	160BBAGEN133	Sanju Ambawat	Not Promoted
77	160BBAGEN134	Abhishek Tanwar	Not Promoted
78	160BBAGEN136	Nitin Tanwar	Not Promoted
79	160BBAGEN137	Sahil Sansanwal	Not Promoted
80	160BBAGEN138	Vikas Singh	Not Promoted
81	160BBAGEN139	Paraj Sunil Sharma	Not Promoted
82	171BBAGEN001	Anushree Chhabra	Promoted
83	150BBAGEN002	Abhijeet Singh	Not Promoted
84	150BBAGEN175	Gaurav Iohia	Not Promoted
85	150BBAGEN034	Harsh Kumar	Promoted
86	150BBAGEN164	Hitesh Sharma	Not Promoted
87	150BBAGEN047	Jatin Lohia	Not Promoted
88	150BBAGEN049	Kabir Singh	Not Promoted
89	150BBAGEN079	Naman Goyal	Not Promoted
90	150BBAGEN097	Prince Tanwar	Not Promoted

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION SO 2/2/18

Page 3 of 4

Controller of Examinations

ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR - 55, GURGAON

Promotion List for Third Year Bachelor of Business Administration BATCH - 2015 & 2016

S. NO	Roll No.	Name	Status
91	150BBAGEN105	Raja Raghuwanshi	Not Promoted
92	150BBAGEN114	Rishabh Nair	Not Promoted
93	150BBAGEN170	Rohit Ramna	Not Promoted
94	150BBAGEN120	Ronesh Rana	Not Promoted
95	150BBAGEN125	Sachin Yadav	Not Promoted
96	150BBAGEN126	Sahil Ahuja	Not Promoted
97	150BBAGEN165	Sahil Yadav	Not Promoted
98	150BBAGEN168	Samarth Dahiya	Not Promoted
99	150BBAGEN179	Shivam Jha	Not Promoted
100	150BBAGEN140	Sooraj Paniker	Not Promoted
101	150BBAGEN141	Sourabh Yadav	Not Promoted
102	150BBAGEN153	Vikas Kumar Thakur	Not Promoted

CONTROLLER SS (EXAMINATION) SO 2/7/18

Page 4 of 4

Controller of Examinations