

## ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR-55, GURGAON

## Promotion List for Third Year (B.Design 2016 Batch)

#	Roll No.	Name	Status
1	160BDESFT002	Sunaina Aggarwal	Promoted
2	160BDESFT003	Prabhleen Kaur Anand	Promoted
3	160BDESFT004	Shreya Rajotia	Promoted
4	160BDESFT005	Aditi Shrivastav	Promoted
5	160BDESFT006	Yashika Sheokand	Promoted
6	160BDESFT007	Pankhudi Gupta	Promoted
7	160BDESFT008	Sahil Hooda	Not Promoted
8	160BDESFT009	Simran Sahdev	Not Promoted
9	160BDESIA001	Jhanak Jain	Promoted
10	160BDES1A004	Sukriti Khandelwal	Promoted
11	160BDESIA005	Shubham Singla	Not Promoted
12	160BDESIA006	Jaideep Singh Cheema	Promoted
13	160BDESIA008	Satyam Pundhir	Promoted
14	160BDESIA010	Muskan Jain	Promoted
15	160BDESIA013	Samiksha Mohan Lalchandani	Promoted
16	160BDESIA014	Utkarsh Kapoor	Promoted
17	160BDESIA015	Aditi Dayal	Promoted
18	160BDESIA016	Tatiksha Taneja	Promoted
19	160BDESIA017	Vasantika Singh Chowdhary	Promoted
20	160BDESIA020	Kudrat Singh	Promoted
21	160BDESIA021	Ritigya Srivastava	Promoted
22	160BDESIA022	Sagarnil Bhattacharya	Promoted
23	160BDESIA023	Shadaab Ali	Not Promoted
24	160BDESID002	Apaar	Promoted
25	160BDESID003	Ekta Hudda	Promoted
26	160BDESID005	Sanjana Choudhary	Promoted
27	160BDESID006	Vishal Jain	Promoted
28	160BDESID007	Shelly Badaya	Promoted
29	160BDESID008	Surbhi Pahwa	Promoted
30	160BDESID009	Shruti Bogra	Promoted
31	160BDESID011	Mansi Lohchab	Promoted
32	160BDESID012	Chirag Kalra	Promoted
33	160BDESID013	Spandan Singh	Promoted
34	160BDESID014	Meenakshi Thareja	Promoted
35	160BDESID015	Nandini Gayatri	Promoted



Ag 2 / 2/18



## ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR-55, GURGAON

## Promotion List for Third Year (B.Design 2016 Batch)

#	Roll No.	Name	Status
36	160BDESID016	Vidhi Sharma	Promoted
37	160BDESID017	Shefali Yadav	Promoted
38	160BDESID018	Pragya Jain	Promoted
39	160BDESID019	Saloni Chauhan	Promoted
40	160BDESID022	Riya Nagpal	Promoted
41	160BDESPD002	Mandira Singh	Promoted
42	160BDESPD004	Pearl Khanna	Promoted
43	160BDESPD006	Bhavika Dhar	Promoted
44	160BDESPD008	Deepti Kapoor	Promoted
45	160BDESPD009	S Abhishek Singh	Promoted
46	160BDESPD010	Ria Jain	Promoted
47	160BDESPD013	Arnay Mahajan	Promoted
48	160BDESVC007	Atreya Saha	Promoted
49	160BDESVC009	Akshin Prashar	Promoted
50	160BDESVC010	Mugdha Roy	Promoted
51	160BDESVC011	Kopal Vijay	Promoted
52	160BDESVC012	Anshul Sharma	Promoted
53	160BDESVC013	Arsi Gill	Promoted
54	171BDESFT001	Mansa Arya	Promoted

SECT

CONTROLLER

Note: In case of any mistake being detected in the Promotion List, the university will be fully empowered to correct the same.

Controller of Examinations