

Promotion List for Third Year (BBA. 2015 Batch)

	Roll No.	Name	Status
	150BBAGEN001	Aadesh Singh	Promoted
2	150BBAGEN002	Abhijeet Singh	Not Promoted
3	150BBAGEN005	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Not Promoted
1	150BBAGEN007	Akhil Sehrawat	Not Promoted
5	150BBAGEN010	Alok Kumar	Promoted
5	150BBAGEN011	Aman Gulia	Promoted
7	150BBAGEN012	Aniket Khatter	Not Promoted
8	150BBAGEN014	Ankit Yadav	Not Promoted
9	150BBAGEN015	Anushka Gupta	Promoted
.0	150BBAGEN021	Daksh Hooda	Promoted
1	150BBAGEN022	Danie Jaisel	Promoted
2	150BBAGEN023	Deepak Bhawana	Promoted
13	150BBAGEN024	Deepanshu Saini	Promoted
14	150BBAGEN025	Devika Kapur	Promoted
15	150BBAGEN026	Dhananjay Kapoor	Promoted
16	150BBAGEN028	Divya Kumar	Promoted
17	150BBAGEN033	Gunish Dhingra	Promoted
18	150BBAGEN034	Harsh Kumar	Not Promoted
19	150BBAGEN040	Hitesh Paliwal	Promoted
20	150BBAGEN042	Ish Tomar	Promoted
21	150BBAGEN043	Ishaan Attri	Promoted
22	150BBAGEN044	Ishmeet Singh Kohli	Promoted
23	150BBAGEN045	Jai Yadav	Promoted
24	150BBAGEN046	Jaideep Saini	Promoted
25	150BBAGEN047	Jatin Lohia	Not Promoted
26	150BBAGEN048	Kabir Anand	Promoted
27	150BBAGEN049	Kabir Singh	Not Promoted
28	150BBAGEN052	Kashish Kathuria	Promoted
29	150BBAGEN053	Kavish Kwatara	Promoted
30	150BBAGEN055	Keshav Singla	Promoted
31	150BBAGEN056	Komal Thakran	Promoted
32	150BBAGEN060	Kunal Johar	Promoted
33	150BBAGEN061	Lakshay Garg	Promoted
34	150BBAGEN062	Lovejeet Batra	Promoted



Alexander 23/6/17



Promotion List for Third Year (BBA. 2015 Batch)

#	Roll No.	Name	Status
35	150BBAGEN063	Lovish Chaudhary	Promoted
36	150BBAGEN064	Manish Kumar	Promoted
37	150BBAGEN065	Manish Yadav	Promoted
38	150BBAGEN066	Manjot	Promoted
39	150BBAGEN067	Mayank Gupta	Not Promoted
40	150BBAGEN069	Mayank Sehrawat	Not Promoted
41	150BBAGEN070	Mayank Thakkar	Promoted
42	150BBAGEN071	Mohit Adlakha	Promoted
43	150BBAGEN072	Mohit Bhardwaj	Not Promoted
44	150BBAGEN074	Mohit Yadav	Promoted
45	150BBAGEN075	Monu Dhiman	Not Promoted
46	150BBAGEN078	Muskan Gandas	Promoted
47	150BBAGEN079	Naman Goyal	Not Promoted
48	150BBAGEN082	Nikhil	Promoted
49	150BBAGEN083	Nikunj Kharbanda	Promoted
50	150BBAGEN084	Nipun Kumar Shrivastava	Promoted
51	150BBAGEN085	Nishank Gupta	Promoted
52	150BBAGEN086	Nitya Sagar	Promoted
53	150BBAGEN087	Paarth Kanwar	Promoted
54	150BBAGEN088	Pankaj Bhati	Promoted
55	150BBAGEN091	Paras Sahu	Promoted
56	150BBAGEN092	Parmeet Singh Sodhi	Promoted
57	150BBAGEN093	Prabal Lamba	Not Promoted
58	150BBAGEN096	Prince Dua	Not Promoted
59	150BBAGEN097	Prince Tanwar	Not Promoted
60	150BBAGEN099	Puneet Thakran	Promoted
61	150BBAGEN101	Rashi Arora	Promoted
62	150BBAGEN102	Rachit Yadav	Not Promoted
63	150BBAGEN103	Rahul Dayma	Not Promoted
64	150BBAGEN104	Rahul Yadav	Not Promoted
65	150BBAGEN105	Raja Raghuwanshi	Not Promoted
66	150BBAGEN108	Rajat Verma	Not Promoted
67	150BBAGEN109	Rishab Jain	Promoted
68	150BBAGEN110	Rishab Mahajan	Not Promoted



Day 23/6/17



Promotion List for Third Year (BBA. 2015 Batch)

#	Roll No.	Name	Status
59	150BBAGEN111	Rishabh Bhardwaj	Promoted
70	150BBAGEN112	Rishabh Gupta	Promoted
71	150BBAGEN113	Rishabh Mehta	Promoted
72	150BBAGEN114	Rishabh Nair	Not Promoted
73	150BBAGEN115	Ritesh Sehrawat	Not Promoted
74	150BBAGEN117	Riya Yadav	Promoted
75	150BBAGEN118	Rohit Gulia	Promoted
76	150BBAGEN119	Ronald Brave	Not Promoted
77	150BBAGEN120	Ronesh Rana	Not Promoted
78	150BBAGEN121	Sachin Cacoria	Promoted
79	150BBAGEN122	Sachin	Promoted
80	150BBAGEN123	Sachin Dahiya	Promoted
81	150BBAGEN125	Sachin Yadav	Not Promoted
82	150BBAGEN126	Sahil Ahuja	Not Promoted
83	150BBAGEN127	Sahil Mehla	Promoted
84	150BBAGEN128	Sahil Yadav	Not Promoted
85	150BBAGEN130	Samridh Agarwal	Promoted
86	150BBAGEN131	Sarika Rana	Promoted
87	150BBAGEN132	Saurabh Chanda	Promoted
88	150BBAGEN133	Shantanu Beniwal	Promoted
	150BBAGEN137	Shivin Suhag	Not Promoted
89	150BBAGEN140	Sooraj Paniker	Not Promoted
90	150BBAGEN141	Sourabh Yadav	Not Promoted
91		Stephy	Promoted
92	150BBAGEN142	Tanisha	Promoted
93	150BBAGEN144	Tushya lyer	Promoted
94	150BBAGEN147	Vedant Kar	Not Promoted
95	150BBAGEN151	Vibhor	Promoted
96	150BBAGEN152	Vikas Kumar Thakur	Not Promoted
97	150BBAGEN153	Vinod Thakran	Promoted
98	150BBAGEN155		Not Promoted
99	150BBAGEN156	Vivek Seharawat	Promoted
100	150BBAGEN158	Yash Dixit	Promoted
101	150BBAGEN160	Yogesh Dahiya	Promoted
102	150BBAGEN162	Rashmi Bakkar	Not Promoted
103	150BBAGEN164	Hitesh Sharma	Promoted
104	150BBAGEN165	Sahil Yadav	
105	150BBAGEN166	Varsanye Tikoo	Promoted

CONTROLLER OF PAGE 3 OF 4 EXAMINATION

Dec 23/6/17



Promotion List for Third Year (BBA. 2015 Batch)

#	Roll No.	Name	Status
106	150BBAGEN167	Vipin	Promoted
107	150BBAGEN168	Samarth Dahiya	Not Promoted
108	150BBAGEN169	Rahul Sehrawat	Not Promoted
109	150BBAGEN170	Rohit Ramna	Not Promoted
110	150BBAGEN171	Raisa Spiller	Promoted
111	150BBAGEN172	Anish Singla	Promoted
112	150BBAGEN175	Gaurav Lohia	Not Promoted
113	150BBAGEN176	Soham Kejriwal	Promoted
114	150BBAGEN178	Naveen Tewatia	Promoted
115	150BBAGEN179	Shivam Jha	Not Promoted

Note: In case of any mistake being detected in the Promotion List, the university will be fully empowered to correct the same.

Controller of Examinations