SushantUniversity

List of faculty having Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B. Superspeciality/ D.Sc./ D. Lit along with particulars of the degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year.

Appendix-I

2023-24

Sus	hant
Univ	ersity

	2023	Of live Sity	
S.No	Name of the Faculty	Year of joining the insitution	weather the faculty possess qualification like Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit. (Yes/No)
1	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	2012	Yes
2	Suruchi Modi	2012	Yes
3	Monika Khurana	2012	Yes
4	Alpana Jijja	2012	Yes
5	Dinesh Rai	2012	Yes
6	Somya Tiwari	2012	Yes
7	Bindu Thakral	2012	Yes
8	Tejwant Singh Brar	2012	Yes
9	Deepti Sherawat	2023	Yes
10	Sherry Verma	2014	Yes
11	Suman Dahiya	2014	Yes
12	Neetu Jora	2014	Yes
13	Atul Kumar Agarwal	2014	Yes
14	Nidhi Chowdhry	2014	Yes
15	Anjali Sehrawat	2016	Yes
16	Mani Mala	2016	Yes
17	Neha Gupta	2016	Yes
18	Swati Srivastava	2023	Yes
19	Deepak Miglani	2016	Yes
20	Isha Saini	2016	Yes
21	Jagat Narayan Giri	2017	Yes
22	Latika Singh	2018	Yes
23	Sachin Datt	2018	Yes
24	Gunjan A Rana	2018	Yes
25	Saurav Chhabra	2019	Yes
26	Sulakshana Banerjee Mukherjee	2020	Yes
27	Kanika Sachdeva	2020	Yes
28	Indu Prabha Pathak	2021	Yes
29	Shaily Bhashanjaly	2021	Yes
30	Purva Mujumdar	2021	Yes
31	Himadri Shekhar Dey	. 2022	Yes
32	Ritu Arora	2024	Yes
33	Priyanka Pradhan	2022	Yes WIT UNIVE
34	Rakesh Ranjan	2022	Yes S
35	Jyoti Sinha	2022	Yes

36	Geetu Singal	2022	Yes
37	Rinky Ahuja	2022	Yes
38	Koshalpreet Kaur	2022	Yes
39	Amit Kumar	2021	Yes
40	Neelam Dhankar	2023	Yes
41	Rajender Kumar Yadav	2022	Yes
42	Vinod Kumar	2022	Yes



•