SushantUniversity

List of faculty having Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B. Superspeciality/ D.Sc./ D. Lit along with particulars of the degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year.

Appendix-I

2022-2023

Sushant University
University

		Year of joining	
S.No	Name of the Faculty	the insitution	(Yes/No)
1	Suruchi Modi	2012	Yes
2	Tejwant Singh Brar	2012	Yes
3	Purva Mujumdar	2021	Yes
4	Navin Piplani	2022	Yes
5	Sachin Datt	2018	Yes
6	Himadri Shekhar Dey	2022	Yes
7	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	2012	Yes
8	Monika Khurana	2012	Yes
9	Alpana Jijja	2012	Yes
10	Dinesh Rai	2012	Yes
11	Somya Tiwari	2012	Yes
12	Bindu Thakral	2012	Yes
13	Sherry Verma	2014	Yes
14	Mani Mala	2016	Yes
15	Neha Gupta	2016	Yes
16	Isha Saini	2016	Yes
17	Latika Singh	2018	Yes
18	Saurav Chhabra	2019	Yes
19	Amit Kumar	2021	Yes
20	Suman Dahiya	2014	Yes
21	Atul Kumar Agarwal	2014	Yes
22	Nidhi Chowdhry	2014	Yes
23	Jagat Narayan Giri	2017	Yes
24	Gunjan A Rana	2018	Yes
25	Naveen Nandal	2019	Yes
26	Kanika Sachdeva	2020	Yes
27	Priyanka Pradhan	2022	Yes
28		2022	Yes
	Richa Narayan Agarwal	2022	Yes
29	Pooja Nanda	2022	Yes
30	Rajender Kumar Yadav	2021	Yes
31	Indu Prabha Pathak	2021	Yes
32	Shaily Bhashanjaly	2016	Yes
33	Anjali Sehrawat	2016	Yes
34	Deepak Miglani	2020	Yes
35	Sulakshana Banerjee Mukherjee	2020	Yes
36	Jagbir Singh Dahiya		Yes
37	Anil Dawra	2021	162

		2018	Yes
38	Kanu Priya	2018	ies
39	Sudipto Sarkar	2020	Yes
40	Rakesh Ranjan	2022	Yes
41	Rahul Sharma	2022	Yes
42	Usman Khan	2021	Yes

