SushantUniversity

List of faculty having Ph.D./ D.M/ M.Ch./ D.N.B. Superspeciality/ D.Sc./ D. Lit along with particulars of the degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year.

Appendix-I

2020-21



		2020-21	Erstwhile Annal University Gurugram
	Harris A. P.		weather the faculty possess qualification like
			Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B
		Year of joining	Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.
S.No	Name of the Faculty	the insitution	(Yes/No)
	Parul Munjal	2014	Yes
	Arti Vaish	2015	Yes
3	Bindu Thakral	2012	Yes
4	Dinesh Rai	2012	Yes
5	Garima	2012	Yes
6	Isha Saini	2016	Yes
7	Latika	2018	Yes
8	Manimala	2016	Yes
9	Megha	2012	Yes
10	Meha Sharma	2012	Yes
11	Monika Khurana	2012	Yes
12	Neha Gupta	2016	Yes
13	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	2012	Yes
14	Anjali Sehrawat	2016	Yes
15	Kanu Priya	2018	Yes
16	Tejwant Singh Brar	2012	Yes
17	Vibhuti Sachdev Tillotson	2014	Yes
18	Atul Kumar Agarwal	2014	Yes
19	Jagat Narayan Giri	2017	Yes
20	Nidhi Chowdhry	2014	Yes
21	Pooja Rastogi	2018	Yes
22	Shevata	2015	Yes
23	Gunjan Arvind Rana	2018	Yes
24	Navdeep Barwal	2019	Yes
25	Surabhi Goyal	2018	Yes
26	Sachin Datt	2018	Yes
27	Himani Choudhary	#N/A	Yes
28	Milind .	2021	Yes
29	Somya Tiwari	2012	Yes
30	Alpana Jijja	2012	Yes
31	Vijaya Lakshmi Singh	2012	Yes
32	Sherry Verma	2014	Yes S
33	Deepak Miglani	2016	Yes