## **Sushant University**

## NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the members	Post
1	Dr. Latika Singh	Chairperson
	Director Accreditations & Professor & Associate	
	Dean (School of Engineering and Technology)	
2	Dr. Saurav Chhabra	Member
	Associate Professor- Vatel Hotel & Tourism	
3	Dr Gunjan Rana	Member
	Associate Professor- School of Business	
4	Ms. Ankita Prakash Srivastava	Member
	Assistant Professor- School of Planning &	
5	Dr. Kirti Dhaiya	Member
	Assistant Professor- School of Law	
6	Dr. Neha Gupta	Member
	Assistant Professor- School of Engineering &	
	Technology	
7	Ms. Jyoti	Member
	Assistant Professor- School of Health Science	
8		Member
	Mr. Vipul Gaur	
	Assistant Professor- School of Law	
9	Mr. Vikas Raj Surya	Member
	Coordinator NAAC	Secretary