## Sushant University

## LIBRARY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Saurav Chhabra, Dean Vatel	Chairperson
2.	Dr Aparajita Shrivastava, Professor SAA	Member
3.	Dr. Alpana Jijja, Associate Professor SET	Member
4.	Dr .Richa Nangia, Associate Professor, SOB	Member
5.	Ms. Vineeta Kochar, Associate Professor, SOD	Member
6.	Dr. Amit, Assistant Professor, SHS	Member
7.	Dr. Shreya, Assistant Professor, SOL	Member
8.	CFAO or his Nominee	Member
9.	Dr. Dharmendra Harit,, Chief Librarian	Member Secretary