STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEES (SGRC)

S. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Prof. Col V K Malik – Dean School of Art and Architecture	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav -COE	Member
3.	Prof. Koshalpreet Kaur Associate Dean -School of Art Deign	Member
4.	Prof. Latika -Associate Dean -School of Engineering and Technology)	Member
5.	Prof Jagat Narayan Giri School of Business	Member
6.	Aum Kumar –Nominated on the base of academic merit	Member
7.	Peehu Gupta – Nominated on the base of co-curricular activity	Member
8.	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh -Assistant Professor School of Law) Director Student Welfare	Member Secretary
9.	Prof. Anil Dawra (Retd), Former IG Haryana Police,	Ombudsperson