SUSHANT UNIVERSITY

Grievance Redressal Committee for University Staff

S. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Dr. Anil Dawra Professor Emeritus (School of Law)	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav Director (Academic Affairs & Quality Assurance)	Member
3.	Dr. Koshal Preet Kaur Associate Dean (School of Design)	Member
4.	Dr. Atul Kumar Agarwal Professor (School of Business)	Member
5.	Dr. Pooja Lalit Kumar Professor (School of Art and Architecture)	Member
6.	Dr. Saurav Chhabra Associate Dean (Vatel Hotel and Tourism Business School)	Member
7.	Dr. Dinesh Rai Associate professor (School of Engineering and Technology)	Member
8.	Ms. Suman Punia Assistant Registrar – Staff Representative	Member
9.	One Nominated Representative of Vice-Chancellor	Member
10.	Dr. Shaily Bhashanjaly Associate Professor (School of Health)	Member Secretary