Sushant University (Erstwhile Ansal University)

Grievance Redressal Committee for University Staff

S. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Dr. Garima Parkash Dean (Vatel Hotel and Tourism Business School)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Nidhi Chowdhry Professor (School of Business)	Member
3.	Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav Director (Academic Affairs & Quality Assurance)	Member
4.	Dr. Atul Kumar Agarwal Professor (School of Business)	Member
5.	Ms. Preetha Ravisree Sajin Professor & Director (School of Planning and Development)	Member
6.	Dr. Rahul Sharma Director (School of Health Sciences)	Member
7.	Mr. Himanshu Sanghani Associate Professor (School of Art and Architecture)	Member
8.	Mr. Deepak Aggarwal CFAO – Staff Representative	Member
9.	One Nominated Representative of Vice-Chancellor	Member
10.	Dr. Shalini Sharma Associate Professor (School of Design)	Member Secretary