SUSHANT UNIVERSITY

GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL

S. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Anil Dawra	Professor Emeritus (School of Law)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nidhi Chowdhry	Professor (School of Business)	Member
3	Dr. Suruchi Modi	Senior Professor (School of Art and Architecture)	Member
4	Mr. Vijay Mathur	Head Facilty	Member
5	Dr NeelamDhankhar	Professor (School of Health Sciences)	Member
6	Mr. Saif Anjum	Assistant Professor (Vatel Hotel and Tourism Business School)	Member
7	Dr. Sherry Verma	Assistant Professor (School of Engineering and Technology)	Member
8	Ms. Suman Punia	Assistant Registrar	Member
9	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Associate Professor (School of Health Science)	Member Secretary