Sushant University (Erstwhile Ansal University)

ETHICAL COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the members	Post
1	Dr. Kanu Priya	Chairperson
	Professor & Associate Dean (School of Law)	
2	Dr. Ajith Kaliyath	Member
	Associate Professor (School of Planning and Development)	
3	Dr. Naveen Nandal	Member
	Assistant Professor (School of Business)	
4	Dr. Jagat Narayan Giri	Member
	Professor & Officiating Dean (School of Business)	
5	Dr. Monika Khurana	Member
	Associate Professor (School of Engineering and Technology)	
6	Dr. Tejwant Singh Brar	Member
	Proctor & Professor (School of Art and Architecture)	
7	Dr. Sachin Datt	Member
	HOD - Visual Communication (School of Design)	
8	Dr. Rama Nand Malviya	Member
	Chief Librarian	
9	Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav	Member
	Director- Academic Affairs & Quality Assurance	