SUSHANT UNIVERSITY

Cultural Committee

S. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Dr. Anjali Dabas Associate Professor (School of Law)	Chairperson
2.	Dr Shaily Bhashanjaly Associate Professor. Head-(Centre for Soft Skills)	Member
3.	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh Assistant Professor DSW (School of Law)	Member
4.	Ms. Chandni Assistant Professor - School of Art & Architecture)	Member
5.	Ms. Aanchal Dangwal Assistant Professor (School of Business)	Member
6.	Ms. Apoorva Assistant Professor(Vatel Hotel and Tourism Business	Member
7.	Ms. Mannat Teaching Assistant (School Of Design)	Member
8.	Ms. Neha Assistant Professor School of Health Science)	Member
9.	Mr. Dheeraj Manager - Facility	Member
10.	Ms. Bindu Thakral Associate Professor (School of Engineering and Technology)	Member Secretary