SUSHANT UNIVERSITY

Cultural Committee

S. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Dr. Anjali Dabas (School of Law)	Chairperson
2.	Dr Shaily Bhashanjaly Associate Professor. Head-(Centre for Soft Skills)	Member
3.	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh DSW (School of Law)	Member
4.	Ms. Avitesh Assistant Professor - School of Art & Architecture)	Member
5.	Ms. Chakshu Assistant Professor (School of Business)	Member
6.	Ms. Apporva Assistant Professor(Vatel Hotel and Tourism Business School)	Member
7.	Dr. Mannat Teaching Assistant (School Of Design)	Member
8.	Ms. Nikita Assistant Professor School of Health Science)	Member
9.	Mr. Dheeraj Manager - Facility	Member
10.	Ms. Bindu Thakral Assistant Professor (School of Engineering and Technology)	Member Secretary