## **SUSHANT UNIVERSITY**

## ANTI DISCRIMINATION CELL

S. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Dr. Jyoti Sinha	Chairperson
	Principal (School of Health Sciences)	
2.	Dr. Neelam Dhankhar	Member
	Professor, School of Health Sciences	
3.	Dr. Tejwant Singh Brar	Member
	Proctor & Professor (School of Art and	
4.	Dr. Astha Mehta	Member
	Associate Professor – School of Law	
5.	Ms. Alpana Jija	Member Secretary
	Assistant Professor (School of Engineering and	
	Technology))	