ANSAL UNIVERSITY SECTOR-55, GURGAON

Revised Promotion List for Third Year (BBA 2016 Batch) after SSE July 2018

#	Roll No.	Student's Name	Status Promoted / Not Promoted
1	160BBAGEN134	Abhishek Tanwar	Promoted
2	160BBAGEN072	Deeepanshu Thakran	Promoted
3	160BBAGEN029	Lakshay Saini	Not Promoted
4	160BBAGEN020	Manan Mehta	Not Promoted
5	160BBAGEN125	Monu Chaudhary	Promoted
6	160BBAGEN136	Nitin Tanwar	Not Promoted
7	160BBAGEN139	Paraj Sunil Sharma	Not Promoted
8	160BBAGEN137	Sahil Sansanwal	Not Promoted
9	160BBAGEN121	Sahil Tomar	Promoted
10	160BBAGEN110	Sandeep Lohiya	Promoted
11	160BBAGEN133	Sanju Ambawat	Not Promoted
12	160BBAGEN068	Shiven Chadha	Promoted
13	160BBAGEN119	Sumit Boken	Not Promoted
14	160BBAGEN024	Udayraj Singh Kochar	Not Promoted
15	160BBAGEN100	Ved Prakash	Not Promoted
16	160BBAGEN138	Vikas Singh	Not Promoted
17	160BBAGEN090	Vikash Sharma	Not Promoted

Note: In case of mistake in the Promotion List, the University will be full ampowered to correct the same

Controller of Examinations